How to watch Meta Connect 2022 and see the ‘Quest Pro’ headset revealed live

Today is the day: Meta Connect will start at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST on October 11th (3am AEST on October 12th), and we will finally learn about all the latest VR developments from Meta.

The biggest news we’re expecting to see on Meta Connect is the reveal of Project Cambria – a premium VR headset we’ve been promised will put the Oculus Quest 2 to shame, and rumored to be called the Meta Quest Pro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *